BBC/ETH

0.0000152


Bid/Ask: / High/Low: / Chg/Chg%: -0.0000015 / -8.98%

BBC/ETH NEWS

What’s up with… Accenture, Cellnex, MeowTalk, NEC By TelecomTV Staff - 1 month ago

Accenture expands its 5G toolbox in IberiaCellnex stirs the Euro towers M&A potA purrfect appNEC builds Open RAN foundations in the United Kingdom...

Read more
Shotguns, dragons, and Physician Who: The Blockchain Sport Alliance's Sport Demo Day By Cointelegraph By Jack Martin - 2 months ago

The 2-part Sport Demo Day match highlighted the variety and innovation within the blockchain gaming sector...

Read more
Davide Scaramuzza’s seminar on 13 November – Independent, agile micro drones: Notion, finding out, and keep an eye on By Robotics Today - 2 months ago

This Friday the 13th of November at 8pm UTC (3pm EDT/12pm PDT), Robotics As of late are website hosting a web seminar with Professor Davide Scaramuzza from the College of Zurich. “Robotics As of late – A sequence of technical talks” is a digital robotics seminar collection. T…...

Read more
90% of UK Covid situations got here from Spanish pressure, find out about displays By RT - 2 months ago

Holidaymakers had been key in spreading a variant of coronavirus throughout Europe that's at the back of 90 p.c of situations in the United Kingdom, after a super-spreader match amongst Spanish farmers sparked a national an infection. Learn Complete Article at RT.com...

Read more
Top Currency
Pair Price Chg
BTC/USD 36077.7 +355.500
+1.00%
LTC/USD 148.5350 +5.991
+4.2%
ETC/USD 7.62004 -0.0441
-0.58%
XRP/EUR 0.231845 +0.004557
+2.00%
BTC/EUR 29880.1 +456.300
+1.55%
BTC/AUD 47119.3 +663.7
+1.43%
BTC/JPY 3739980 +42803.0
+1.16%
ETH/JPY 127960 +1500.0
+1.19%
LTC/CHF 132.354 +4.864
+3.82%